Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb PLZ: 0 bis 5 und Polen

Adam Wicha
Tel.: +49 2296 90883 - 15
Fax: +49 2296 90883 - 28
Mobil: +49 173 7276 184
E-Mail: wicha@rothstein-mfg.de

Vertrieb PLZ: 6 bis 9

Manuel Lütz
Tel.: +49 2296 90883 - 14
Fax: +49 2296 90883 - 28
Mobil: +49 173 7276 185
E-Mail: luetz@rothstein-mfg.de

Vertrieb Export

Michael Ritter
Tel.: +49 2296 90883 – 20
Fax: +49 2296 90883 – 28
Mobil: +49 173 7276 186
E-Mail: ritter@rothstein-mfg.de

Vertrieb Frankreich

Michael Ritter
Tel.: +49 2296 90883 – 20
Fax: +49 2296 90883 – 28
Mobil: +49 173 7276 186
E-Mail: ritter@rothstein-mfg.de

Einkauf

Hubert Esser
Tel.: +49 2296 90883 - 19
Fax: +49 2296 90883 - 28
E-Mail: esser@rothstein-mfg.de

Administration

Frau Birgit Rothstein-Speitmann
Tel.: +49 2296 90883-12
Fax: +49 2296 90883-28
E-Mail: brothstein@rothstein-mfg.de

Monique Abrolath
Tel.: +49 2296 90883 - 12
Fax: +49 2296 90883 - 28
E-Mail: abrolath@rothstein-mfg.de

Frauke Altenvoerde
Tel.: +49 2296 90883- 22
Fax: +49 2296 90883- 28
E-Mail: altenvoerde@rothstein-mfg.de